Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Committing Changes

You are here:

FREELUCY is temporarily caching all changes i.e. creating, remapping and deleting relationships. Use the Commit button to execute the changes in ServiceNow. You can review all changes before the final commit.

Not committed changes are lost!

FREELUCY Committing Changes
Table of Contents